lunes, 28 de febrero de 2011


Hi! My name is Pilar, but my friends call me Mapi J. I’m 16 years old, I have brown hair, brown eyes and I’m 1.60 m., a bit short xD. I live with my parents in a house, I don’t have any brothers or sisters but I have a dog which is called Cuqui. I’m studying 1st bachillerato of Sciences because I would like to study Medicine in the future. I’m a very happy girl, I’m laughing all the time, an optimistic and responsible girl, but I´m a bit stubborn too. In my free time, I practice some sport such a volleyball and I love it, in fact, I was in a team in my school , I love going out with my friends, I love dancing and reading for example ‘The Twilight Saga’. My facebook is Pilar Leal Fernández if you want to be in contact with me, send me an invitation. I’m looking forward to going to Sweden and meet you all!

See you soon

Mapi (L)

¡Hola! Me llamo Pilar, pero mis amigos me llaman Mapi J .Tengo 16 añitos, soy morena con los ojos marrones y mido 1.60, lo que viene siendo…bajita xD .Vivo en una casa con mis padres, no tengo hermanos ni hermanas pero si una perrita, que se llama Cuqui.

Curso 1º Bachillerato de Ciencias ya que quiero estudiar Medicina en un futuro. Soy una chica muy alegre, me encanta reírme en cada instante J , cariñosa, optimista, pero también soy muy cabezona xD. En mi tiempo libre practico deporte, sobre todo el voleibol, que me encanta, de hecho estuve en un equipo en mi antiguo colegio, me encanta salir con mis amigos, bailar y leer, por ejemplo me encanta la saga Crepúsculo. Estoy deseando ir a Suecia y conoceros a todos ! Hasta pronto.

jueves, 24 de febrero de 2011


Bueno, pues aquí estamos todos juntos, en la puerta principal del instituto Valle-Inclán, para que nos conozcáis. En realidad, faltan dos personas: María Pilar Leal (una de las estudiantes) y José Ramón Vera (uno de los profesores). El resto del grupo estamos ahí, todo sonrientes tras haber estado hablando durante una hora acerca de nuestro viaje a Vaggeryd.

martes, 15 de febrero de 2011


Hello! my name is Alvaro Carrillo and I`m 17 years old.

I live in a hause with my mother and my sister who is 11 yeras old.
I´m very sociable, cheerfull, and I talk a lot.

My hobbies are:to play all the sports,( I would like to learn the floorball), to go out with my friends, to go to the discos and party because I love dancing, and I practise Taekwondo and Hapkido, too.
Abaut my fisical appaerance I´m heigh average, and brown eyes.

I would like going to Swaden because in my opinion is a fantastic country.
I hope visit to you as soon as possible ! :) :)

lunes, 14 de febrero de 2011


Hi! My name is Inés and I'm 16 years old.

I live in a flat with my parents, Helenio and Chari, and my elder sister Helena, she is 20 years old.

I'm sociable, cheerful, responsible and I can seem a bit shy but when I get to know somebody I often make jokes and talk a lot.

I'm medium height, I have brown hair and dark eyes. My skin is dark too.

I want to participe in the exchange because I like going out and meeting new people. I'm also interested in other cultures, I have been in other countries of Europe but I have never been in the North.

I'm studying 1º Bachillerato of Sciences because I love Biology. But one of my other passions is Art. I like painting, drawing and playing piano, although I have never taken piano lessons.

In my free time, I like going out with my friends, practising sports (cycling, footing), listening to music, and at weekend I usually go to the beach.

During the week, I study English in an academy in order to get the First Certificate of English and improve my English.

My facebook is Inés Piñero, if you want to contact with me, send me an invitation:)

I'm looking foward to meet you!

Hola! Me llamo Inés y tengo 16 años.

Vivo en un piso con mis padres, Helenio y Chari, y mi hermana mayor Helena, que tiene 20 años.

Soy sociable, alegre y responsable. Al principio puedo parecer un poco tímida pero cuando cojo confianza suelo hacer bromas y hablar bastante.

Soy de estatura media, y tengo el pelo y los ojos oscuros, y mi piel es morena.

Quiero participar en el intercambio porque me gusta salir y conocer gente nueva. También me gusta conocer otras culturas, he viajado a varios países de Europa pero nunca he estado en el norte.

Estoy estudiando 1º Bachillerato de Ciencias porque me encanta la biología. Pero una de mis grandes pasiones es el Arte. Me gusta pintar, dibujar y tocar el piano, aunque nunca he tomado clases de piano.

En mi tiempo libre, me gusta salir con mis amigos, hacer deporte (ciclismo, footing), escuchar música, y los fines de semana, suelo ir a la playa.

Durante la semana, voy a una academia de inglés para obtener el certificado del First Certificate y mejorar mi inglés.

Mi facebook es Inés Piñero, si quieres contactar y hablar conmigo, agrégame:)

Estoy impaciente por conoceros!

Hi! My name is Sandra. I'm 16 years old. I'm short, and I have brown hair and brown eyes.

I live in a flat with my mother Araceli and my brother Christian who is only 4 years old. We usually see our father because he lives near.

I like going out with my friends and reading. I love very much football, but I don't play very well. My favourite football team is Sevilla Fútbol Club, and I go to football stadium every match. But above all, I love listening to music! I listen a lot of very different music. Especially, I listen pop and rock.

I like meeting new people and tranveling around the world, and I'm very excited about the exchange.

My facebook is Sandra Lora Luque and my e-mail is

See you soon!

viernes, 11 de febrero de 2011


Hola! Me llamo Raquel tengo 16 años y vivo en Sevilla en un piso con mis padres y mi abuela y no tengo animales, aunque me gustan mucho.

Me considero una persona muy sociable y extrovertida, según dicen mis amigos y mi familia hablo mucho, hasta con las piedras y suelo coger confianza con rapidez.

Sobre mis aficiones me gusta mucho el baile, la musica, salir con mis amigos, las fiestas y conocer gente.

Tengo muchisimas ganas de llegar a Vaggeryd ya que nunca he viajado tan lejos y me gustaría practicar el idioma y conocer nuevos lugares y otras costumbres.

Espero que la espera pase rápido. :)


Hi, my name is Pepe and I´m so happy to participate in the exchange. I´m interested to travel to other countries like Sweden. I don´t know the life in the north of Europe. I´m tall and slim. I´ve brown eyes and brown hair and I´m cheerful, reliable, outgoing and very active. I like doing sports (basketball, football about all), listening to music and hanging out with my friends. When I hang out with my friends I usually go to the city center and go to bars or walk around the streets. I like going to parties with my friends and dancing in them. In my free time, I also like listening to music. I really like the music of 60´s, I think this music is the best period in the pop´s music history. My favourite football team is the Real Madrid. I´m a fan of this team since I was born but in this moment the Barcelona is playing better than any team. I hope that we can do a lot of things and have a good time in the exchange!

My Facebook is Pepe Galeote López, in case you can send me an invitation in your Facebook. My Hotmail is I hope I visit to you as soon as possible!!


Hi! My name’s Carlos and I’m 16, but I’ll be 17 in March. I have brown hair, brown eyes and I’m tall. I’m studying 1st bach. of Health Sciences because I’d like to study medicine in the future.

My house is near the school. I live with my parents and sister, who is 15. I have a little dog and a rabbit. Don’t worry if you are afraid of dogs, she is harmless!

I think I’m quite sociable and friendly. I like meeting new people and travelling. I’m also cheerful and responsible. My friends say I’m always laughing and telling jokes.

In my free time, I love going out with my friends and having fun. I like playing football and tennis. I go swimming twice a week. I also go to an English academy twice a week, because I’m very interested in learning English, so I’m studying to get the First Certificate. I like listening to music and watching football matches too. My favorite football team is Betis and I watch all its matches.

I think we’ll have a great time. I’m looking forward to go there!

See you soon!


Hi, my name is Guillermo and I'm 16 years old.

I live in a house with my parents, Guillermo and Isabel, and with my sister, Lucia. She's 15.

I'm friendly, outgoing, cheerful, sensible, and of course responsible. I'm heigh average and thin, I've got brown short curly hair, green eyes and light skin. I like meeting new people and I would like to know other cultures and lifestyles. We haven't got any pets in my house because we don't know what to in summer holidays with the pet.

I'm studying 1st bach. of social sciences and I'm studying Economy and Maths because I would be an economist in the future. During the week I have english lessons with my teacher Sussane twice a week, I go to dancing lessons once a week and often I go windsurfing to Sta. Maria's port in Cadiz at weekends.

In my free time, I like going out with my friends, I like playing some sports with my friends like football, tennis, paddel or riding a bike. We usually go to the city center to stay with all my friends we love the nightlife and the discos too!

Also I love chatting on the internet, talking on the phone, playing cards games and some videogames.

I hope to spend a nice time in Sweden with you, I'm sure that it's going to be a funny experience!


Hola, mi nombre es Guillermo y tengo 16 años.

Vivo en una casa con mis padres, Guillermo e Isabel, y con mi hermana, Lucía de 15 años.

Soy sociable, extrovertido, alegre, divertido y por supuesto responsable. Soy de estatura media y delgado, tengo pelo castaño corto y rizado, ojos verdes y piel clara. Me gusta conocer gente nueva y me gustaría conocer otras culturas y estilos de vida. En mi familia, no tenemos ninguna mascota en casa.

Estoy estudiando primero de bach. de ciencias sociales y estoy estudiando economía y matemáticas, porque me gustaría ser economista en el futuro. Durante la semana tengo clases de inglés con mi profesora Sussane dos veces por semana, voy a clases de baile una vez por semana y, a menudo los fines de semana me voy al puerto Santa Maria(Cádiz) para hacer windsurf.

En mi tiempo libre, me gusta salir con mis amigos, jugar algunos deportes con mis amigos como el fútbol, tenis, pádel o montar en bicicleta. Solemos ir al centro de la ciudad para quedar con todos mis amigos me gusta la vida nocturna y ¡las discotecas también!

También me encanta el chatear en Internet, hablar por teléfono, jugar a las cartas y algunos videojuegos.

Espero pasar un rato agradable en Suecia con vosotros, estoy seguro de que va a ser una experiencia divertida!