jueves, 29 de marzo de 2012


Hi! :D
I'm Alberto and I'm 17 years old. I'm tall and very handsome jejej. I've got blue eyes and blonde hair. I love partys, music and to go out with my friends! I live in a big house with my parents and my litle brother. I haven't got any pets.
I think that I'm a funny boy, I'm always laghing :D and responsable.
In my free time I usually go to gym or play PS3.
I want to go to Sweden as soon as posible to go to partys there with you!:D It will be GREAAAAT !!! jajaja
See you soon!;D


Hola !
Mi nombre es Alejandra, soy de Colombia, pero llevo desde los 9 años viviendo en Sevilla. Vivo en un piso, no muy grande pero bastante acogedor, con mi madre, Liana, mi padre, Javier y mi hermano Daniel. Nos gustan bastante los animales, y en casa tenemos un perro y un gato, Gregory y Romeo, y mi hermano colecciona insectos palo. En cuanto a mi, soy alegre, extrovertida, charlatana y me gusta conocer a gente nueva. Me encanta la música, salir con mis amigos, hacer deporte y vivir experiencias nuevas. Me apasiona ir de compras y dar sorpresas a las personas que quiero, el color amarillo, el chocolate y los peluches. Soy bastante optimista y pienso que no hay nada mejor que mirar el mundo con una gran sonrisa y que lo mejor de los problemas es que todos tienen solución. Soy atrevida, me gusta decir lo que pienso y hago todo lo posible por ayudar a los demás. También soy bastante cabezota y cuando me pongo de mal humor no hay quien me aguante.
Estoy impaciente por ir a Suecia, estoy segura de que seremos bien recibidos y que conectaremos muy bien.
Espero que todos tengais tantas ganas como yo, nos vemos pronto :)

My name is Alejandra, I'm from Colombia, but I live in Seville  since I was 9. I live in a flat, it isn't very big but cozy enough. I live with my mother, Liana, my father, Javier and my brother, Daniel. We like animals so much, so we have a dog and a cat at home, Gregory and Romeo, and my brother also collects sticks insects. Respecting to me, I'm cheerful, extrovert, talkative and I like meeting new people. I love music, hanging out with friends, doing sport and living new experiences. I love  shopping and give surprises to the people I love, yellow color, chocolate and cuddly toys. I'm very optimistic and I think that anything is better than face the world with a bisg smile and that the best thing about problems is that them all have a solution. I'm daring, I like to say waht I think and I do everything as possible to help others. I'm also very stubborn and when I'm in a bad mood, it's impossible to support me.
I can't wait to go to Sweeden, I'm sure that we will be very welcome and we all will conect so well. 
I hope that you all also have the same wish as me, we'll see soon ! :)

jueves, 22 de marzo de 2012


Hi! My name is Lorena and I’m 16 years old.
I live in a flat with my parents, Carmen and Antonio, and my little sister Marina, she is 13 years old. Also, I have a little parrot.
I have brown hair and I ‘m tall and thin. I’m cheerful, social and outgoing. I like chilling with my friends, going to parties and listening to music. Now, I’m studying 1st baccalaureate of social sciences because in the future I would like study something related to economy. Twice a week I go to an academy to dance flamenco; I have loved it since I was small, however I have been dancing only 3 years ago. I’m looking forward to go to Sweden and meet you. I can’t wait to see you.
My facebook is Lorena García Reyes you can add me. Kisses! J


Hi! My name is Marta and I’m 16. I live in a house in Sevilla Este,a Seville’s neighborhood,  with my parents and my little brother, David who is 14 years. I don’t have any pets.

I’m tall, 1,75m, I have curly blond hair, blue eyes and light skin. I’m studying 1st Sciences’baccalaureate  because I wanna be a doctor.

I look a bit shy, but  when I know somebody I’m always laughing and telling jokes. I’m sociable and cheerful.  I am really excited to participate in the exchange because I love travelling and meeting new people, also I would like to improve my English speaking.

In my free time I like hang out with my friends, listen to music on my own, talk on the phone, go shopping…I also like go to parties, discos and  concerts.

I can be contacted in facebook, Marta Escobero.

I looking forward to meet you!

Kisses J


miércoles, 14 de marzo de 2012


¡Hola! Mi nombre es Laura y tengo 16 años, aunque cuando vengáis aquí ya tendré 17.

Soy bajita, con el pelo castaño y los ojos marrones, delgada. Me gusta mucho salir con las amigas, la fiesta, y bailar, voy a una academia a bailar hip hop, pero a la vez soy muy responsable y me preocupo mucho por los estudios. Estudio primero de bachiller de ciencias, ya que en un futuro me gustaría hacer Medicina.

Vivo en una casa con mis padres y mi hermano mayor, aunque casi nunca está en casa y no tengo mascotas.

No me cuesta relacionar con la gente, soy bastante sociable, y me encanta estar rodeada de mis amigos y reír.

Hi! My name is Laura and i am 16 years old, though when you come I’ll have 17 years.

I’m short, thin, with brown hair and brown eyes. I like very much hang out with friends, party and dance,.. I go to an academy to dance hip hop. At the same time, I am very responsible and I care a lot for the studies. I study first of a science bachillerato, because in a future, I want to be a doctor.

I live in a house with my parents and my older brother, but he hardly ever is at home…. And I don’t have pets.

I don’t have problems relating with people, I am quite sociable, and I love being surrounded by friends, and laugh.




 My name is María and I’m 16 years old. I’m tall and slim. I have long blonde curly hair and brown eyes. I’m cheerful person; I’m smiling all the time. I’m also really friendly, kind and sociable.

I live in a flat with my parents ( Rocío and Enrique) and my brother, Enrique, who is four years older than me.

I’m studying first of bachillerato, health sciences. The school is about ten minutes from my house by car or bus.

At my free time I like going out with my friends and listening music. I also go to an English academy twice a week.

If you want to be in contact with me my facebook is Maria Ariza

I’m looking forward to meeting you soon, I’m so excited!

See you soon , Maria


Hi! :)

I'm Ana, I'm 17 and I live with my parents and my brother (18 years old) whose name is Marco. I also have a dog call Siria and she is quite funny! I've got short brown hair and green eyes. I'm cheerful and I love smiling :D
I have lots and lots of hobbies like going out with friends, shopping, cinema (I love JOHNNY DEPP! *-*), ridding horses and painting...
I'm studying Latin, Greek and Spanish language becuase, in the future, I will love to become a Spanish teacher or maybe a cinema directo hahaha!
My facebook is: Ana Carrera Pastor
I can't wait to see you!

Soy Ana, tengo 17 años y vivo con mis padres y mi hermano que tiene 18 años y cuyo nombre es Marco. ¡También tengo una perrita que se llama Siria y es bastante graciosa! Tengo el pelo corto y de color marrón y los ojos verdes. Soy alegre y me gusta sonreír.
Tengo muchos hobbies como salir con mis amigos, ir de compras, el cine, montar a caballo y pintar...
Estoy estudiando humanidades porque, en el futuro, me gustaría ser un profesora de lengua o una directora de cine jajaja.
¡¡No puedo esperar para veros!! :)

Ana Carrera Pastor